Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed.........!!!

In his own words

It is extremely difficult to describe yourself without sounding like a "dream come true". Heck, maybe I am and just haven’t been told so. First, a word about what I’m looking for in a woman: I want a friend first. The "spoiling" will come with time. I want a real woman! She should have the same beliefs as I have. She must not play games. I would love for her to be honest and communicate her feelings as she’s feeling them. I mean, I do not want her to hold her feelings in until she blows up! I am a very understanding man that does not like to be blindsided with pent up frustrations. You talk, I listen. It's that simple! I want her to be outgoing, honest and devoted. Flirtatious is alright with me, but she must know where to draw the line. I want her to be able to slow down and take it easy. She must have a bass boat (just kidding, redneck joke). Most of all she must be a lady that knows when to act with class. Belching in public is not classy, young lady! Do you fit the bill? And now a word from our sponsor: People tell me I'm tall, dark and handsome. I weigh 195 pounds and am a shade over 6'2". Everything works on me, but with age, some things tend to slow down. If you’re looking for a kind, big hearted, gentle, honest, devoted, trustworthy, easy going guy that doesn't get in a rush, (but is far from lazy) look no further. I enjoy doing my own home improvements and yard work. I'm a family man, meaning I have three kids (that do not live at home), nine Grandkids and I love them all. I have worked in the oilfield for over 30 years. Once the house and yard work are caught up, it's time to hang out with my family or friends and possibly have a party. If I don't feel like visiting, I'll chill at the house, go out to eat, visit a local “watering hole” for an “adult beverage”. Weekends with me can be a real blast! I just bought a new home in Spring, so the “home improvements” are going to begin soon (you should see me wear a tool belt). I’m thinking that a pool and outdoor kitchen in the backyard are just what the doctor ordered. I absolutely love to BBQ. I've tasted BBQ all over the US and Texas BBQ is the best! I love sun and water, fresh or salt. I love to fish, or just hang out on the water. I love rain, thunder and lightning, snow, sunrises and sunsets. I love peace and quiet and I love kittens and puppies! Golf is something I really enjoy, but I don't play very well. I just enjoy the relaxation that comes with the game (yeah right). I sometimes get frustrated, but I don't bend my clubs. I do not have a temper, but I do tend to sulk when things don’t go my way, but I get over it really easy with a pat on the head and some kind words. Hehe! The garage is my castle; it is my get away place. My motto is: “If it’s broke, I can fix it”. If I can’t fix it, that’s what the checkbook is for. I vehemently dislike arguing. I’d much rather discuss problems in an adult manner. Life is too short for hateful words that can never be taken back. I’m a lover, not a fighter. I love to laugh, joke, kid and pick. I love to have a good time, meet people and I have never met a stranger. I have a wonderful sense of humor and can make anyone smile. My mind never wanders and you will never have to doubt me. I am a one woman man and I love to send flowers and cards for no reason at all! PS. I wear flip flops when I can. So, if you have a "peeve" about them, I apologize.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seabrook and Clear Lake. I'm new to the Spring area, so I'm gonna have to find some new favorite places.

Favorite things

My Children and Grandkds are very special to me. Two and a half men is my favorite sit-com. Food... hmmm, any kind of shrimp, pizza and Mexican food. I love the wind in my hair and sun on my face. I listen to Country, Rock and comedy on the radio.

For fun

I love to be around my family and friends. Sun, water, snow, sand, camping, golf, traveling, laughing, joking, playing, kidding, watching a movie and crashing on the couch are some of my favorite things to do in my free time, but not in that order.

Last read

Maxim, Texas Fish and Game and technical books. No, I'm not a geek by any stretch of the imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree