Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Santa Fe, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Gimme back my sock ya goat bastard!

In his own words

I'm a nice, nerdy, shy goofball of a guy looking for a clever girl (an extremely vague reference). My shyness is kind of tough to break through, but once you do I'm all yours. I'm not hard to please and I'm confident I can rock your world, too. I have a deep respect for women that I take very seriously and I will do no less than to be as much of a gentleman as possible. I'm starting to enjoy the outdoors more. My friends are pushing me out of the house and it's been working so far. I'm not too active yet, but I love playing sports, especially racquetball, basketball and tennis. I'm not very good, but I will be having too much fun to care. Though, you can drag me to anything, I won't disappoint. My buds are also getting me into "adventuring", whether it be to a new restaurant or a haunted cemetery. When I'm not outdoors I'm either playing games, watching Netflix, watching anime, working out, reading, writing or drawing. I hope to start cooking soon, because I know once I start I'm going to tear that kitchen up almost everyday. If you can teach me, all the better. There's plenty more, but I can only show you the door...also, I'm into references...if you can't tell.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Orlando, Tampa, North Carolina, Virginia...


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movies: The Fifth Element, Requiem for a Dream, Fantastic Mr. Fox Music: Radiohead, Crystal Castles, Joanna Newsom Tv: Family Guy, Ergo Proxy Food: Chicken grilled or blackened in various ways Books: "Holes" by Louis Sachar

For fun

Watching anime, video games, listening to music, learning Japanese, drawing, writing, reading, exercise, adventure times, various sports, going to the movies, just driving around. Last but not least, referencing anything to Family Guy!

Last read

"Ariel" by Sylvia Plath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Publix Deli Clerk! I make the subs and cook the chicken...and whatever else their is to do in a deli.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral