Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing gal for easygoing guy.

In her own words

I am an easy going gal who enjoys the simple things in life. I feel if you're with the right company you can make anything fun. I'm looking for someone to share good times with. I can be sarcastic and am honest and outspoken. I love the beach and spend a lot of time in the sand. When the weather is nice you can find me in the ocean. I am looking for a guy who doesn't take life too seriously and likes to laugh. I try to be active as often as possible. I hit the gym a couple times a week, play coed sports, run around the beach with my husky, and am always on my feet for work. I do however enjoy laying around with a good book or movie and enjoy the occasional nap. I love to laugh so if you have any good jokes, lay them on me. I love San Diego and try to take advantage of all the awesome happenings. New restaurants, concerts, beer and food festivals, sporting events and anything to do with the beach. I would love to find someone special to enjoy these things with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very spoiled husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work in the food industry so I love trying new restaurants around San Diego. Restaurant week is my favorite time of year! Otherwise the beach, dive bars, balboa park...

Favorite things

I haven't had cable for a while but catch a few shows online... The League, The Walking Dead, America's Next Top Model (I know, it's bad). I like all types of music and have an always expanding record collection.

For fun

I like to cook for my friends and family. Lots of food, wine and good conversation. I hit the beach often regardless of weather, take road trips, hang with my dog... I like to try new things and am usually up for anything!

Last read

I just read Not Taco Bell Material by Adam Corolla. Hilarious. I also like Stephen King, The Hunger Games, and anything else funny or suspenseful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French, Hungarian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference