Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hey! Thanks for coming by. Here's an attempt...

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for coming by. Here's an attempt to write some quick thoughts about myself... I'm a big believer in setting life goals for myself and meeting or exceeding those goals. Some of my proudest moments have been a result of that mindset. A few of those would be: -High school valedictorian -Varsity soccer player of the year my senior year of high school -Graduating a semester early with honors from the Colorado School of Mines -Purchasing my first home at 22 -My career advancements Some things I have accomplished this year: -I bought a smoker and learned how to use it this summer. Pork shoulder is my best dish so far! -I learned how to play "gangster craps" at a poker night recently. It's actually amazingly fun. -I was promoted to Director at my current company within my first two years of employment there. A typical week for me includes: -Probably going out once or twice after work with friends -Watching the Broncos! -Bar trivia with friends -Golfing -Grilling -Chilling What's next? I have a goal of one day living on a lake. Not a crappy Denver area lake. An awesome lake. I will definitely make that happen some day. Who am I looking for? I'm looking to find an amazing woman who has an awesome sense of humor. If we can get crazy and laugh at things big and small together, our time together will be worth every second. You'll teach me some things, I'll teach you some things, and we'll have an amazing time figuring out this thing called life. If any of that sounds interesting, let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I had a dog for over 11 years, and sadly, he is recently gone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Microbreweries in Boulder, sports bars, Broncos Games. Vegas is definitely a regular (usually yearly) destination for my friends and me. I also like being on lakes and oceans, but I don't make it to those as often as I'd like.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Italian or Mexican food, golf, grilling and hanging out outside after work, fireplaces (real ones, not gas), good company, game nights (Catchphrase!) and summer yard games, making awesome breakfast on the weekends.

For fun

Golf, watching the Broncos (live/at home/at the sports bar), games, movies, hanging out with friends, hitting up the bars, bike rides, being social, weekly trivia, vacations

Last read

Replay by Ken Grimwood. I picked this up at an airport while waiting for a flight, and it turned out quite good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Senior Software Engineer and Team Lead at a global software company. I love the work I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Standard white mutt with European ancestry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Math and Computer Science from the Colorado School of Mines