Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be present - it is the only moment that matters

In his own words

LAUGHTER AND AN APPRECIATION FOR LIFE......are key to what I'm looking for in a person. I know life can have it's up's and down's, but I think it's important to view everyday as a new day, a new beginning. I believe it comes down to having the right mindset, and learning to "be" in the present. What I'm looking for?. Ultimately, it would be to find someone, be blown away, fall in love and spend the rest of our lives together!! Haha I think most people would want that if they met the right person. So I guess that would be ideal, however I'd rather approach this like .....let's talk, then meet and take it from there. Not really getting to interact with a person makes online dating very 2 dimensional. Personality, the way a person communicates and carries themselves is a whole new dimension. Physically, I would prefer someone who takes care of themselves. I've been focusing on doing the same, and I think it's important to be with someone with similar interests in that area. I go to the gym regularly, stay active and started juicing fruits and vegetables. I'm not 100% vegetarian, but have come aways over the past year in my diet. Moderation. Now when I go out for dinner, that's another story, pretty much if it sounds good it's on! I have 3 girls. 2 of them are adults now 20 and 24. They all live away from home. The two older ones have moved on with their lives, go to college and work. My youngest daughter is 16, and lives with her mother full time now. My kids are a big part of my life, I love them and am grateful they are all within driving distance. I'm at a place where I'd like to find someone to share my life with. Being spontaneous, taking a weekend trip is fun, checking out new places, restaurants or even just hanging out at home watching a movie is more enjoyable with someone you care about. I'm looking for someone with similiar interests and outlook on life. If we sound like a fit, let's talk.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference