Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Entertaining well rounded midwestern guy.

In his own words

Hey!, My name's Evan and I guess this is the part where I talk about how awesome I am so that I stand out among all the other guys on this site. So here it is in a nutshell. I'm basically an all around good guy whose friends and family would describe as loyal, kind and charming. I wear my heart on my sleeve and do what I can to help loved ones succeed in every aspect of their lives, because I know those people would do the same for me. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I take their opinions and advice to heart but when it comes down to making choices in my life, I always go with my gut. I enjoy hanging out with the select few who are closest to me and do the typical things someone my age would do for fun. I definitely like going out for some drinks to relax after a long weeks work. As far as some of my hobbies I enjoy cooking which I picked up from my mom, taking my boat out in Newport, international travel, target shooting, snowboarding, trying out new restraunts, singing in the car or wherever I hear music (I think I'm pretty good but I'm sure if someone else heard me they would let me know I'm not nearly as good as I think I am), and staying active whether it's going to the gym or doing some outdoorsy activity. I think I have a lot to offer someone who potentially may become an important part of my life. Other than being a stand up guy who can actually deliver on the characteristics which I describe myself as, I have a stable career, I don't live with my parents, I have my own car and know how to take care of my own responsibility's. I'm serious about finding a good person to enjoy life with, learn from them and share each others interests with. If you think we may make a potential connection please just send me a quick hello and we can see what happens from there. The biggest regrets in life come from opportunities that aren't taken when they are right in front of us.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Maine, Argentina


National Polytechnic College of Engineering and Oceaneering, Wilmington, CA

Favorite things

Boating, bike riding, camping, being spontaneous,

For fun

I love the outdoors and the ocean. Standup paddleboard Big wave jet skiing Snowboarding flying Art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference