Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sorry about all those frogs you've had to kiss. It's time for things to change.

In his own words

I would describe myself as an active, fun loving, hard working but laid back guy. I know how to relax and enjoy simple things. I'm honest, I don't play games, and I have strong values that I never forget. I'm very close with my family (my parents, my kids, and my brothers) and I am fortunate to have many good friends. I know how to treat a woman, and I expect to be treated well in return. I usually have relationships with women that are several years younger than me -- it's just what seems to have worked for me, and what I'm comfortable and happy with (my ex-wife was 11 years younger than me, and we were together for 10 years and remain friendly). I've been divorced for several years, and I would get married again if I met the right woman -- but I'm going to wait til I find her before taking that step. I'm also content being alone, if those are the cards I'm dealt. I'd rather be alone than in the wrong relationship . . . but I'd really like to find the right relationship.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a beach guy. When I travel, I like to go to beach resorts (or sometimes ski resorts). When I'm home, I like to hang out at the beach or at restaurants and other fun places near the beach.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and throwing dinner parties at my house. I'm also really into music -- I play several instruments, and I listen to music all the time.

For fun

I live near the beach, so a lot of my free time is spent swimming, diving, and doing other beach-related activities. I also like mountain biking, hiking, and skiing.

Last read

I read quite a lot. Most recently I have read books by Donald Westlake, Carl Hiaasen, Elmore Leonard, Steve Hamilton, and Christopher Moore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, but I'm also involved in several outside businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college