Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The knowledge of what is possible is the beginning of happiness.

In her own words

I am Kind Thoughtful Positive Witty Adventurous but also very Easy-going Calm Warm-hearted Loving Seeking Creative Funky Genuine I enjoy the small and beautiful senses of life. The wind blowing, birds flying in unison, the colors that surround, the water roaring in the distance, a reflection on a puddle at dusk, the smells that make me say mmm, the perfect continuous ripples from a rock dropped in water, an authentic smile, people laughing, small kids in their own world, a thankful teardrop, my heartbeat, my breath, a touch from a loved one, the sun shining, the rain falling! The ones that keep me appreciating it all. I try to live fully in the moments of my life. I want to be crazy in love and give all my heart and soul to someone. I am a lover and a giver. I want to share my big heart :) I am happiest when I am outside in the forest or on a body of water. I love eating all types of food. Some of my favorites: spicy tuna roll, raspberries, blackberries, guacamole, French onion soup, whole roasted garlic, asparagus, a schmorgusboard of cheese and crusty bread, fresh coconut, and I love me some spicccccyyy food :) I lived in Chiang Mai, Thailand for two years working at an international school. I taught third grade and kindergarten. Kids rock and make me smile. I got genuine hugs, laughs and smiles all day long. I recently arrived back into the states and now trying to figure out my next step in this life of ours. I am going through Thai massage withdraws.. Really sucks not having access to 5 dollar hour massages anymore. I found myself getting massages about three times a week! ( addicted ). I will also miss the amazing markets and yummy street food! I try to keep my body full of goodness and stay active on a daily basis. I played soccer in college and I was in the best shape of my life and now I am finding new ways to stay healthy. I enjoy a good yoga session, a swim in a natural water source, shower stretching, walking, strolling, late night dancing :/ I enjoy spontaneous adventures, taking photos, dabbing in art creations, drinking coffee, laughing, dancing and twirling. I have a strong interest in the arts, human anatomy, sexuality, traveling, psychology, the human senses and the simple ways of life. I want to take more classes in sculpture, watercolor, photography and start creating funky and beautiful pieces of art.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Davos Switzerland mountain top hot tubs Koh Chang, a small island in the Gulf of Thailand High up in a tree Phi phi islands Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is being on a boat in the middle of a lake or floating down a slow river shaded with beautiful trees. Camping !! Hugs!!

Last read

The History of the Senses by Diane Ackerman Promiscuity, The History of Female Desire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral