Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know there are fours words I need to hear before I go to sleep. Four little words. 'Good night sweet girl.' That's all it takes.

In her own words

Brownie points if you can name the movie I quoted in my headline! If I had to describe myself I’d say I’m a nice Southern gal born and raised in New Orleans. I have traditional values and I’m a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. A guy who opens doors for a lady, and initiates setting plans has the right idea. But I also have a very liberal point of view. I went to school in DC so I like to stay current with what’s happening in the world. I love to laugh - I can be a bit of a goofball on occasion - and find contentment in both going out and hanging in. When it comes to me, it’s all about finding balance. I’d love to meet someone who is funny, caring, values family, has ambitious goals, and is somewhat outgoing. If you’re a guy who likes to explore what the city has to offer and try new things, then we are definitely going to get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats but I've always been a big animal person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tom Bergin's, Arclight, the beach, Mojo Coffee, Mrs. Fish, Abbott Kinney, Main Street Santa Monica, Largo, The Mint, Hotel Cafe... Elsewhere: Paris, Vancouver, NYC, DC, Chicago, New Orleans, Destin, Austin, Philly, Cannes, Florence...


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music-Rock, pop, singer/songwriter, jazz, alternative TV Shows-Game of Thrones, Togetherness, Real Time, Hannibal, OITNB, Breaking Bad...I could keep going...Thank goodness for DVR!

For fun

I always want to see a new movie or check out an art exhibit. I love to be outside if the weather is nice which in LA, lets be honest, is all the time. Wine tasting, good conversation, cooking (if you're lucky), travel and reading when I can.

Last read

The Week, Mother Jones, The Atlantic. I try to read it on a regular basis. I rotate 5-6 books on my bedside table that range from junk food to, you know, serious stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
(Not an actress)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral