Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl with a mind, a woman with an attitude, and a lady with class

In her own words

Well we all know by now that writing about yourself in this box is a little difficult but ill try to highlight the important things. I grew up in Buffalo and have been able to really appreciate what the area has to offer now that I'm older. My job keeps me pretty busy but when I can get out to try new things around the city I'd like to have someone do it with. My job has provided me some amazing opportunities which I am very grateful for and it keeps me competitive and on my toes which I love too. I am definitely a sports person, whether its playing or watching. I played college softball and continue to play in competitive co-ed leagues. I also enjoy running, golfing, throwing the football around, and silly things like croquet and frisbee. I take very good care of myself and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I love to laugh and am known for giving those sarcastic digs just as good as I can take them. Lastly, I'm really close with my family and we all have a great time when we get together. The number one thing i look for in someone is honesty, i just feel that its what great relationships are built on. I'd have to say I'm also looking for someone more mature, but still knows how to let loose and have some fun. Someone who is funny and sarcastic I would get along with well. A guy that is into sports and being active since that's a big part of my life. Someone who is smart and can have an intelligent conversation is attractive to me. I'm also looking for someone who takes initiative and knows where they want their life to go. I'm pretty independent so I'd like the guy I'm with to have their own things going on too but know when it's important for us to spend time together. A killer smile doesn't hurt either :-) Anything else you'd like to know, just ask. Wishing everyone good luck with their search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie Westie named Maverick

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and anything outdoors. Ellicottville for snowboarding in the winter and the lake shore area for the beach in the summer. Even though its not the "real beach" it will do for the summer time until I can get to a real one on vacation.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

College Football Game Day, Texas A&M, the smell of campfire, Mexican food, Scandal (the TV show), The Walking Dead, and cooking

For fun

I have played softball since I was 5 and played all through college as well. So now I love playing in rec softball leagues over the summer. For more summer sports I like golf, running, and swimming. In the winter I like to snowboard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Recruiting Manager for a national staffing company. I travel between our Buffalo and Rochester offices pretty frequently.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree