Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Laffalot245

38 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Kirkland, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Max, can you earmuff for me?

In his own words

A little about me- I'm originally from South Carolina I've been to every state except 2 I've been to Africa, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Mexico and 6 provinces in Canada I've run full and half marathons I've participated in a 1/2 Ironman I've trained in MMA for 13 years I'll bet you 10 bucks I can beat you in pool playing with one arm and no rail I've swam with Great White Sharks and about 3 weeks ago with Whale Sharks in La Paz I've worked for my Employer for almost 20 years (I know makes me seem even older than I am) I own about 15 different instruments including violin, guitars, didgeridoos, singing bowls and flutes I love all types of music especially live. Everything from Beethoven to Hank to JayZ to Bad Religion to Dave I have my financial ducks in neat rows I buy homes, remodel and sell them on the side. I'm horrible at planning trips etc but am great at paying for them :) I tell corny jokes often, am a good often and love to laugh I enjoy going to church but don't go very often There's lots more to say but this is a quick snapshot of my history and things I like. Why I'm here- I'm single and happily fulfilled with my life but I haven't met my Miss Right. I want too. What I'm looking for- I want to meet my best friend She has good family values She wants to be a wife and mother(not right away of course:) She is educated She is a christian She is somewhat of a traditional lady( I take heat on this one but just saying a partner not a princess) She likes some of the things I do and we can enjoy travels and vacations She loves health and staying in shape. Running is a plus Chemistry is a must I know there are too many I's in here. Its the best I've got at this point. Thanks for reading and if you think we are a match please say hi.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going out and dancing or just chilling at a nice spot for a drink and then having dinner. Favorite vacation was Cape Town, South Africa. I enjoy variety in vacation spots though.

Favorite things

I love looking at real-estate and finding a gem in the rough, riding my Harley, listineing to good live music, going to festivals, going on vacations to where ever sounds like fun and spending time with friends boating or just searching adventures.

For fun

I run, hike, kickbox, write music, play various insturments, spend time w friends, riding my Harley, enjoy dancing, going to art galleries, cooking, grilling, and live music. I'm cool with dinner and a movie too.

Last read

Acts of Mercy was the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a construction manager. I travel tues - thurs a few weeks a month mostly in the souther half of the US. I love what I do. I've been a construction manager for 13 1/2 years now. In my off time I enjoy investing in Real-Estate and remodeling.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, Irish, German and a tiny part Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral