Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is your favorite quote or saying?

In her own words

I am an outgoing and outspoken person. I am very passionate about my job as a special education teacher and hope to find someone who is as passionate about what they do in life. I take care of people’s needs all day so I am looking to find someone who is independent, confident and appreciates the time we spend together. I want someone who is not afraid to live life, express himself, and show his affection for me. I live in the city and enjoy all the excitement that it has to offer me. I love my family very much. My parents have been married forever and it has taught me what I am looking for in someone. I want to find someone who pulls the chair, takes initiative, pulls his weight in the relationship, and appreciates all of me. Because I work in such a structured environment and have to put other peoples needs before mine all day. I like to come home at the end of the day and unwind by surrounding myself with positive people, good food, and effortless activities (a drink at the bar, going for a walk). I would like to find someone who really wants to make the most out of life. Who is not afraid to take risks, travel, and plans to always challenge themselves. Someone who sets goals for themselves and has the ambition to make it happen.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals but am highly allergic to cats so they make it hard for good sleep overs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I loved visiting Italy and Australia but to pick one place out of the many I have been to isn't fair.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Too hard to answer this question with specifics..... I love and enjoy it all.

For fun

I am usually up for anything and love being spontaneous. I love to go out with friends, work out, go camping, go on road trips, travel, and any sporting event.

Last read

Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother by Amy Chua.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am Special Eduacation Teacher. I work in a private school teaching elementary students with severe emotional/behavioral disorders. I am heading back to school to get my Masters in Educational Leadership!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 75% Italian and 25% German, but who's calculating.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral