Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
'The cure for boredom is curiosity.There is no cure for curiosity.’ Dorothy Parker

In her own words

I'm a fee-spirited sometimes serious person - only sometimes because I love wit and humor. I am a curious person and like finding facts or acquiring random trivia. I can easily entertain myself and will often do so by taking my camera and looking for shots to take or finding a yoga class to join. I love watching movies, taking a hike, watching live music, attempting NY Times crossword puzzles, traveling, having "take-out" dinners at home, and watching Jeopardy. I am really happy living in Santa Monica and quite enjoy taking a walk by the water or a bike ride. I also love heading to Malibu to enjoy the wine tasting venues there. To be honest, I can be very passionate and direct when it comes to relationships. I’m looking for a witty and intelligent guy who can make me laugh and think. He’d be up for both trying new things together, and teaching me something I don’t know, and up for hearing the weird things I learned during the day.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations: California - northern and southern, Colorado, Cape Cod, and anywhere tropical.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The Pretenders, U2, Van Morrison, Police, Bill Withers, Sade. Modern Family, Family Guy, Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk, Curb, 30 Rock, Arrested Dev. All About Eve, State and Main, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Defending Your Life, Midnight in Paris

For fun

Any live event: sports, music, comedy, bway shows. Love movies, relaxing with clever TV shows; like museums; enjoy exploring new places, neighborhoods and views; days trips out of the city.

Last read

The Paris Wife (about Hemingway's first wife, their marriage, Paris in early 1900s and the Lost Generation), LOVE "The Week" and "Mental Floss" magazines; photography magazines. Favorites: The Giving Tree, Where The Sidewalk Ends, Portrait of a Lady



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral