Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all of the above...

In his own words

A friend of mine and his girlfriend are my idea of the perfect couple. She goes out of her way for him and he goes out his way for her. They both help make each other’s lives a little easier and it makes them happy to help each other. They also don’t take each other for granted and don’t take each other to serious, so when mistakes are made, they communicate and work it out. I try to do this type of stuff for every one close to me not just my significant other, after all no ones perfect and we all make mistakes also its the little things that count the most! I have a big heart that is full of love and compassion for the world. I’m really into spiritually, have an inquiring mind and am fascinated by the unknown. Sometimes I forget that we are all connected and it’s at these times that I sometimes make mistakes that remind me that everything happens for a reason. I’m really deep and definitely deeper than the average; sometimes I can be intense but will not be offended if the topic of conversation needs to be changed. Basically I don’t conform to the normal rules that society follows about taboo conversation’s and enjoy talking about all kinds of stuff, if I’m offensive I don’t mean to be and will gladly shut up and can change the topic. I’m also really into constructive criticism and will not take offense if my views are not agreed with. Lastly, I have big dreams that I’m actively pursuing but if you’re looking for all the extra bling because that’s what makes you feel secure about your future, well then good luck to you! I already know I'm the realest and the only thing that bling is good for is shinning, but whats underneath it all?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really love dogs, their playful mentality reminds me of little kids. I love how free spirited they are and try to live my life every day with that same feeling of never ending wonder and awe for the world around me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sacramento, Vegas, Albuquerque and Portland


The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

The sound of the ocean, bbquing with the fam, coffee in the morning on the corner of my favorite cafe, hearing my favorite new song and getting goose bumps, a new pair of shoes, skateboarding , a good book, a good woman, being inspired...Art shows..

For fun

Print t-shirts, work on graphics, photography, logo design, volunteer design work when I can, snowboarding, go to concerts (I love music and dancing) Hang out with friends and family. Go to little cuzzin's birthday parties. Travel, road trips...

Last read

The 4 agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion separates people. We all come from the same god!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have my bachelors degree in graphic design from The Art Institute of California, San Francisco. So I do that for a living, if you are reading this then you better say hello! I'm an open book :)