Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I am a sweet, fun-loving girl who loves animals, books, airplanes, and many other fun things, too! I love being outside. My favorite place in the world (so far) is the Northern Coast of California. Any time I get a chance I drive over to Eureka/Arcata/Trinidad for the weekend. Even if it's cold, I still love to go walking in the water and peek in tide pools! The rain is probably the only thing that will keep me home. When I'm here, I like to go hiking, fishing, and swimming. I may not be the best fisherman:), but I really enjoy it. On the other hand, I also love theme parks with big, fast roller coasters. I also like exploring new places. As evidenced by the Mickey Mouse ears in my profile photo, I think that growing up doesn't mean becoming boring or no longer enjoying things I just enjoy life. I am a financially responsible, independent adult, but that doesn't make Disneyland any less fun! My favorite ride is California Screamin' at California Adventure, but since my friends don't share my enthusiasm for roller coasters, I usually have to ride alone. Or bribe one of them within an inch of my wallet's life! I tend to be a little accident-prone. I'm not one of those girls who needs to be coddled and consoled because I fell down. I fall down all the time. Unless I really hurt myself it's no big deal. Now, cuddling just for the hell of it... that I like. I love cuddling. It's one of the best feelings in the world. I have a very dry, droll sense of humor, which some people find sarcastic and others find hilarious. I suppose it's a matter of taste, but either way, I love to laugh. On that note, my favorite movies are comedies, although I'm always up for a good scary movie too! I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, kind and understanding, intelligent, and laughs easily. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, a sense of humor, honesty, loyalty, and an open mind. My ideal man also loves animals. Just not as much as the lady who cried in the eharmony video (if you haven't seen it, you should watch the songify'ed version). I'd love to find someone who can be a gentleman and still have fun. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I have one cat. My family has dogs that technically aren't mine, but I love them and spoil them anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CA North Coast, Whiskeytown Lake, Ashland Oregon, Bandon Oregon, Paradise Flume trails, Redding River Trail and San Francisco.


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

I love the ocean! My favorite TV shows are the Big Bang Theory, Project Runway, Dexter, The Amazing Race, Grimm, and Top Chef. I also love to cuddle up by a fire with someone special on rainy days. :)

For fun

Reading, movies, traveling, walking.

Last read

I'm starting the most recent book in the Song of Ice and Fire series. I expected to dislike the series but I actually really like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral