Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous Atlantan Seeking Her Renaissance Man

In her own words

Ever since I can remember, I have enjoyed learning and discovering new things. In my twenties my love of art and language led me to study abroad in both London, England and Florence, Italy. I still love to travel and it would be wonderful to find someone who is adventurous and appreciates a great vacation too. One of my newest passions is horseback riding. I take hunter/jumper lessons once a week, and I have found riding is a wonderful way to stay fit and enjoy the outdoors at the same time. I am a genuine animal lover, so even the time spent out of the saddle just grooming and petting the horses is great fun for me. In my spare time I also enjoy catching up with friends over a great meal. I can easily be described as a "foodie" and occasionally even try my hand at small dinner parties. The most important thing for you to know about me is that I am a generous, kind person who loves to laugh, and I am seeking a smart, kind man who wants to build a great life together. Please do not let my European tastes scare you away. I am described by most as genuine, down to earth and easy to talk to. Yes, I admit it, part of me wants a modern day Cary Grant, but it would be a happy enough start for me if you have at least seen a couple of his movies:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat.

Favorite hot spots

Lets get together and talk about it!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite classic novel is Steinbeck's East of Eden. My music choices vary from U2 to Andrea Bocelli. My favorite classic song is Sinatra's version of "Come fly with me".

For fun

I like to relax with friends and family for a nice meal and great conversation. I like going to movies, plays, concerts and visiting museums and riding horses. I also enjoy reading in my alone time.

Last read

I am currently re-reading Angelology in anticipation of the sequel which is supposed to be released soon. Historical Fiction is my favorite genre. My favorite magazines are Vanity Fair, Travel and Leisure and Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a Paralegal full-time in a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and attended private catholic (and one episcopal) school.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold 2 undergraduate degrees (B.S. from FSU in Political Science; B.A. from GSU in Art History), a Masters degree (M.A. in Art History from Syracuse University) and a paralegal certificate.