Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ladylight4U

39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if dating could be easy and we spent our time together fascinated with each other?

In her own words

About me... First, my name is Raquel. I will smile at you across a crowded room and make my way to you just to ask you a silly question. I believe in the romance of language, of hearts and the romance of living. People describe me as having a natural tendency to follow the yellow brick road. It's unlikely that I will ever outgrow being playful, although I think it is distasteful to play games in matters of the heart. I will never be a size 2 and never want to be, I am healthy and I love my body. It doesn't matter if I am in a cabin in the woods or a castle in Europe, there is magic everywhere. I will not take you for granted or be unkind, it's not how I want to live or be. I want to write my story with you in it, full of laughter and exploration. I won't waste your time and expect that you won't waste mine. I appreciate good conversation with time for reflection. My dream is to have a partner who can infuse love and humor into the building of our life together. To connect deeply with a man who is smart, creative and well traveled who has a sincere interest in harmony and balance. Do you have a willingness to maintain an open flow of communication that will foster a bond and the growth of our relationship? If so, make a move - I'll reply. My musical interests are vast and range from classical music to punk rock. I have a wild passion for international travel. San Diego is still pretty new to me, so everyday is like a vacation at this point. What are your interests? We can talk about business, philosophy, theology, healthcare, economics, politics, education, food, nature, geography, art, music or we can just hang out at the beach and watch the sunset. I can be sophisticated and silly without skipping a beat. If you value authenticity and honesty we have a good starting point. I laugh often and believe that life is supposed to be filled with love, joy and friendship. How about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am fostering 2 cats (short term), I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because I am still new to the area, there is a lot to discover. I love the beach, but don't surf yet. I am a member of The San Diego Zoo, The San Diego Museum of Art, have an annual pass for Cabrillo National Monument and have a library card!

College

University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sunshine, fresh air, folk and modern art, books, meditation, architecture, live music, festivals, the beach, the mountains, plays, movies, classic cars, sailing, traveling is by far my favorite thing to do both near and far.

For fun

Entertaining, anything outdoors, cooking, craft cocktails, exploring, studying something new, live music, art exhibits, painting, writing, taking continuing education classes (French/Nutrition/Accounting/Interior Design...).

Last read

Your Amazing Mind, Lessons in Truth, The Power of Intention, Tipping Point, The Power of Habit, Money: Master The Game, The Gifts of Imperfection... I can engage in conversation on just about any subject. Ask me about the book I am writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an expert in a niche industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a human being, expressed as a lovely woman. I speak Spanish enough to communicate pretty well and am learning French now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's important to me that you believe in God. I believe organized religion has done more to separate us from God instead of bringing us together as one human family. I pray and meditate daily and respect all paths to The Divine.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA International Studies