Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Man cannot discover new oceans until he has courage to lose site of the shore. Universal Law of Attraction. Lets use it.

In her own words

I am a female, what can you expect? Well anything.... HA!!! We'll turn it down a notch... I am a free spirit. I am looking for someone who is open, honest, blunt with truth, supportive, a free spirit of their own. I'm looking for someone who can hold a diligent conversation, and accept my opinions whether you agree or agree to disagree. I'm looking to share a great vitality, to endure satisfaction, passion, refuge, and warmth someone who will be a Clyde to this here Bonnie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog, he is an Alaskan Malamute. His name is Lou, he is huge and awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm always on the road, I usually stop at a Wawa or Dunkin Donuts (I love coffee). Nature, Meusems, I've always wanted to go to a haunted house A REAL ONE someday to see a REAL hobgoblin..(Louisiana/New Orleans)

Favorite things

Nature, healthy delicious foods and beverages, exercise, diligent conversation, friends and family, being a free spirit. My sense of humor maybe a grain dry intermittently, but most of all I really do love to laugh.

For fun

For fun, let's see... I LOVE TO DANCE!!!! Interpretive, jazz, contemporary, a little bit of hip hop. I write poetry, work out 3/4 times a week, draw/paint the human body. There's more I don't like to spill the beans all at once.

Last read

What the body tells us. Body Language. The hunger games. The Secret. How to talk to anyone. Super nanny. Dr. Suess stories:p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a Site Supervisor at a high risk medical CLA. I take care of people with physical and mental disabilities, that are total care. I oversee my individuals and staff in my CLA. I'll explain more when asked, it can be quite interesting.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scandinavian, Native American, German. (I like this mix)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe there is a God but i belong to no specific religion, my morals are with me every where i go..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I graduated from high school, I am a certified Massage Therapist. I am currently going back to school to obtain an Assosiates Degree in Applied Science. Diagnostic Medical Sonography I'm intrigued.