Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Emerald Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 20 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love being active, exploring the outdoors with my dog, going to farmers markets on the weekends and taking advantage of the bay.

In her own words

Looking to meet a nice and happy guy who enjoys living a healthy and active lifestyle, exploring the bay area, and finding happiness in the little things in life, and is a fellow dog lover. I'm close to my family so someone who values family time is my best match. I'm hoping to meet someone I have things in common with, someone who also knows what they want in life and is ready for all the wonderful things life has to offer. I want to continue to live a happy life, to its fullest. I have been fortunate enough to have found work in the bay area at an amazing company, with great people, doing great things. The thought that somehow what we do, what I do, could possibly make the world different, maybe even better, and more connected makes me happy and grateful. I have family in San Diego so I enjoy taking trips down south to visit them and all my close friends I left behind after moving up here last year. I love living in the bay area, but its always nice to feel that San Diego sunshine and visit the beautiful beaches down south. Anyone up for a southern cali adventure?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old lab/golden retriever mix, whose very active and loves being outdoors.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Chicago,San Carlos, Redwood City, Burlingame, Vegas, Napa, San Diego, LA

Favorite things

Walking my dog very early in the morning, coffee in bed, long drives exploring cool cities, really good cheeseburgers, watching movies in front of the fire while it rains outside, sushi and saki, farmers markets on Sundays, freshly cleaned sheets :)

For fun

Visiting family and friends, bargain shopping, decorating for the holidays, cooking for someone I care about, wine tasting, weekend trips, drives along the coast, exploring new neighborhoods, decorating, anything outside, especially with my dog!

Last read

Sheryl Sandbery's Lean In - Such an honest and entertaining read/viewpoint on working as a women in the business world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large/fast-pace tech company in the silicon valley....very cool place and talented and inspiring people. Thankful everyday for my blessings!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian and appreciate the values the church taught me as a child.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
San Diego State University