Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ladybythebay33

35 year old woman | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Spring!

In her own words

Kindness! More camping than clubbing. Nature is a refuge and solace for me. Bay Laurel is one of my favorite scents, as it reminds me of Mt. Tam. I gravitate towards meaning over materialism. My friends and family would describe me as considerate. Spontaneous. Giving. Good moral compass. Generally having a glass half full outlook. Kid at heart. Strong willed. Loving. I surround myself with good people. I come from an amazing family. I enjoy simple pleasures and moments. It really doesn't take much to keep me happy. I already am! Some other things I can't thrive without are: music. Life's more colorful with a soundtrack. And spreading my wings on getaways. Even just for a day

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. A dog is in my future. I'm an animal person ~ love them all

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My parents' place in Tahoe, Mt. Tam, Mountain Home Inn, Sea Treks Kayaking, The Dipsea Café, my friends' in St. Helena, anywhere with outdoor patio seating, Crissy Field

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sunshine. Beer. Concerts. Pandora. Swimming dogs. Flowers. Mountains. Choosing gifts for people I love. Campfires. Holidays

For fun

Outside of the work daily grind, I'm usually jogging, gardening, relaxing poolside, on Mt. Tam, listening to NPR or Sarah and Vinnie, star gazing from the hot tub, snuggled up to a good show, or doing fun things with friends

Last read

"Simple Abundance," by Sarah Ban Breathnach. I also love creative children's books, and reading them daily @ work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a FT nanny, for a great Tiburon family. (I do not live with my employers. I have my own apartment.) Not a career one plans for per se, but admittedly I love my job! Full of outdoor fun, and creativity. (I also get tons of paid time off!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Do unto others..." I don't follow any religion. And to each his own
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Go Huskies!