Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Always smile, you never know who is falling in love with it ;)

In her own words

It's always difficult meeting individuals who share similar backgrounds and passions. I want a man who is honest, charismatic, and funny. Seems simple enough; however, the combination of these in addition to a spark (chemistry) has been a challenge for me. I am a hopeless romantic. I am an optimist when it comes to matters of the heart/love. I have met and been around couples that have been together for more than 40 years and I want that type of effortless partnership for myself. I want the "butterflies in my stomach" feeling. I want a partner. Someone I can come home to and share my daily stories with. I am a simple girl. I believe in courting while dating/ getting to know someone. A simple good morning text goes a long way in my book. I'm the type of female who will randomly give you a card, a kiss, a cute post it note. Make (or go buy-LoL!) chicken soup for you if you are sick. Show up with your favorite ice cream if you are having a bad day. Things I find sexy in a man: determination, integrity, honesty, goal oriented, relentless pursuit of improving, ability to construct valuable opinions, intelligence, chivalry, dancing skills (or at least be willing to learn), and humor (a man needs to be able to make me smile). I value all cultures and backgrounds; however, you should know that I am completely in LOVE with the Mexican part of me. Our music, art, literature, and food!! Take me to a place where I can listen to mariachi playing and drink tequila and I will be a happy gal' :) Have been asked a lot: why am I still single? I refuse to settle and/or lower my standards on certain core values I am searching for in my partner. Marriage is forever. Note: if you are a man who is not looking to settle down, are "separated", is jaded from past relationships, have trust issues, does not believe in public education and social justice, have a problem with listening to Vicente in the car, or do not open doors for your dates.... please don't waste your time.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My cute lil girl is a 1.5 year old bulldog named Bella.

Favorite things

American horror story. Boardwalk empire. Game of Thrones. Dexter. Big Bang. Once Upon a Time. Up. Vicente Fernandez. Adele. JT. Shakira. Beatles. Bruno Mars. Fun. Julieta Venegas. John Legend. Rihanna. Banda Recoditos. Chalino. Carlos y Jose. Juanes

For fun

Recently I've been into going to baseball games, movies, happy hour, dancing, good dinner dates. Love THAI!! got introduced to Sushi-Mmmmm :)

Last read

Rain of Gold. Fifty Shades. 7 Habits of highly effective people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Mexicana/ Chicana
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCSB -undergrad LMU-grad school