Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a compassionate, intellectual funny man

In her own words

My friends often tell me that I should write a book about all of the off-the-wall situations I've experienced. While I don’t go seeking out interesting and/or awkward situations, they always seem to find me. I guess those experiences coupled with my bachelor’s degree in English and my penchant for telling a good story would make for a highly entertaining read. Have you ever been proposed to by a city bus driver while he was driving? I have, and I'm still not sure whether or not he was serious. I am nurturing, inquisitive, creative, and ambitious by nature. I love my job because I am able to use all of these natural talents on a daily basis, and no two days are ever the same. My work can be emotionally challenging at times, but knowing that I have been able to help students make more informed choices for the future makes it all worth it. I enjoy being an aunt to three of the most fun kids around and spending time with family, although they all live in other states. I was raised mainly in the Midwest, but my family moved over 10 times before I graduated from high school, so I’ve been able to see many different areas. I prefer the south/southeast for myself, but for now my career is calling me back to the Midwest. In my free time, you’ll find me taking a dance class, catching a collegiate athletic game (GO NOLES!), attending an event on campus, taking my dog for a walk or to the park, volunteering, playing trivia, spending time with a group of close friends, watching some television, or reading a good book. If I could be an animal, I would probably be a fish because I love being in the water. For my match, I am looking for an ambitious, educated, and nurturing man who loves dogs, prefers small gatherings over big parties, and has good interpersonal communication skills and a killer sense of humor. Men working in education or other service fields are a plus, but not a requirement. I am looking for a man who will teach me new things and is looking to learn things from me as well as creating new experiences together. Being honest and ethical in your personal and professional life is also of high importance, as I value those characteristics in myself.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being at my family's lake house in Michigan, Zion National Park, the Carolinas, etc.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

The Noles, dogs, a good book, a thoughtful conversation, boating, country music, cooking for others, quiet nights in...

For fun

I enjoy collegiate athletics, movies, hiking, being outdoors, dancing (studio not club), reading, volunteering, cooking, and trying new things, although sometimes I might need a little push to actually do it. I can't resist a good challenge.

Last read

"Ashes to Ashes" by Tami Hoag. I love a good crime mystery. I also read a lot for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work as a university student affairs administrator/educator. I have wonderful colleagues and new challenges to keep my on my toes on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a combination of European heritages mixed with a small portion of Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English - Professional Communication from Winthrop University and a M.S. in Higher Education - Student Affairs Administration from Florida State. I may go back for another masters or a doctorate in the future.