Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be adventurous!

In her own words

Hi - I moved to the Seattle area a few years ago from Dallas and am a little amazed at how hard it is to meet people. However, I'm still up for the challenge, so here goes. Me? I'm fun-loving, down to earth and quite sassy in a fun-loving kind of way. I love dinner parties, great conversation, traveling, pubs, football (watching not playing), searching for the perfect martini and cooking. Definitely ask me about the cooking classes I've taken on my recent trips to Italy and Spain. Currently, I'm focusing on working out and learning to run, so I'm sure a race of some sort is in my near future. You? Must be a gentlemen, active, enjoy sports and traveling. A good sense of humor is a must because I can be a bit silly at times. I usually enjoy myself no matter where I am and am known to be easily amused (which explains why I laugh a lot). Oh and knowing your way around a grill is a huge bonus! . Although I don't have children of my own, I'm the world's best aunt. My nieces and nephews are adorable, carefree, fun and very intelligent. I love them to pieces and enjoy our video chats. I'm a pretty happy person and enjoy my life, but would love to meet someone with whom I can share new experiences. I believe communication is essential and feel that life is too short for drama. I've jumped out of a plane, ridden a mechanical bull, swung on a trapeze and have traveled around the world. I'm all about new adventures!! So don't hesitant to send me an email to say hello. I promise to show you a bit of southern hospitality in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at places where I can either wear jeans or spruce it up a bit for a fun night out. My favorite traveling spots are Italy, Napa Valley, San Diego, Las Vegas and Chicago - all for the great food, shopping and the fabulous people.

Favorite things

I enjoy a perfect martini, interesting people, frozen grapes and great food. I also enjoy laughing so hard that water spurts out of your nose, but you're too busy enjoying yourself to be embarrassed.

For fun

You can usually find me laughing hysterically on a patio with friends. When I'm not out with friends I'm either reading, video chatting with family, traveling or watching the Food Network.

Last read

Beach Music by Pat Conroy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree