Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How can we expect to teach children how to read...if they can't even fit in the building

In her own words

I am looking for someone who can keep up with my wit and sarcasm (although I don't think that is possible:) I'll settle for someone who can at least come close.) Someone who still laughs when they say the word fart. A respectful, faithful, man who makes me laugh, tells dirty jokes, but is a gentleman around his mama. An active guy who is not afraid to play one on one against a girl and possibly lose, who loves the outdoors, but at the same time can lounge on the couch all day and watch football....and here's the deal breaker for most men...Cowboys Football. Deal Breakers for me: Nothing kills my libido faster than a bro tank. Also men with no ambition, no self esteem orrrrr TOO much self esteem and finally...a New York Giants fan :)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Dworshack Reservoir (Idaho)

Favorite things

I love Cowboys football, pretty much any outdoor activity and watching movies. I can never get enough mashed potatoes, chocolate maple bars, puffy cheetos and Eminem...although I make myself stop at some point during all of those.

For fun

In my free time I love to read, workout, and relax, play any outside sports, cribbage, hike, and just explore

Last read

City of Bones, Ender's Game,The Silver Star,The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P, Ms. Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a kindergarten teacher. Every day is amazing and full of surprises. I have got stories for days!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish, throw in a little English, and German and that's my pedigree!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Elementary Education