Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 150 miles of Moorpark, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Leaving Match May 20.....

In her own words

I'm a native to CA and pretty down to earth. I consider myself pretty easy going, but I have a LOT of energy! I enjoy being healthy, going new places and have a great life. I'm extremely lucky to do what I love for a living. I'm looking for someone happy and likeminded. A best friend / partner in crime. Someone who is grounded, self motivated, open minded, compassionate and a great friend to others. I'm most drawn to people with incredible presence, character and playfulness, the kind of person that, for some reason, you just can't ignore. Someone who can be themselves, highlight the positive and downplay the negatives life throws at us. I can be goofy at times, and use humor quite liberally, but I also know when it's not appropriate (mostly!) and I don't always choose the path of least resistance! I donate free time to organizations and causes that are very close to my heart. I am active in sports, work out regularly, and am a huge animal lover. If you don't like or can't deal with animals, or are very religious, we will NOT be a match. I am positive, direct, loyal to a fault, honest, happy and I am extremely committed to the things I believe in. I am fortunate to have extraordinary friends and family in my life and I try to never take them for granted. I am not looking for someone to complete me, but for someone with whom I can enjoy the journey...or stay home and just enjoy each other. Someone HAPPY, and who would like to add to that! I love a cozy night on the couch as well as an evening out in a dress, and am comfortable in most social settings. I'm playful and affectionate when I get to know someone so I prefer someone spontaneous and not afraid of PDA's. I value the same qualities in my relationships as I do in my friendships...honesty, humor, emotional maturity, and chivalry. No pressure if we meet but, I'm NOT looking for a hookup. I'm up for fun, meeting laid back and interesting new people to go do things with and if there's a spark, let's see where that takes us! Long term companionship is ultimately my goal, but you can never tell how things go until you know one another. I'm not into endless emails, so if you don't want to meet within a reasonable time, don't waste my time or yours. I am comfortable with myself and want to be with a guy who is playful, passionate and knows what he wants in both love and life and isn't afraid to act on it or share his heart! I love spontaneity and being able to express yourself physically and emotionally. Bonus points if you are an incredible kisser..A kiss can say what words cannot! I work hard, and like to play hard at times. I love to travel and have friends/family in many countries, but there are many places I'd like to explore, so hopefully you have a passport! I enjoy cooking and eating healthy, golf, movies, concerts, getting together with close friends, a day trip to anywhere, a day at the beach, a glass of great wine, relaxing on the couch with a movie/book. It's all about chemistry and compatibility, not age. That said, fitness is important to me. You don't have to be able to run a marathon, I'm looking for a partner, not a sports hero, (although if you're a sports hero, that's ok too!) but please be reasonably fit and honest about yourself! Please be polite to others and able to have an intelligent conversation. Have passion for something, be it a hobby, career, a sport, a cause or me. Be able to laugh at almost anything until your sides hurt (including me or you) Playful banter is also hugely entertaining, at least I think so! So let's not take everything so OK, good. Also, I'm 37, but lowered my age for searches If you have a few or more of the above qualities, then message me! If you're not sure, please re-read the above thoroughly! Physical attraction plays a role, so have CURRENT PIX or no response. I need to be able to recognize you if we meet! And please sign your name if you msg me! Mind reading isn't one of my

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have an Australian shepherd, a lab/heeler, horses and a cat.

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, Napa, Santa Barbara, always up for a new idea.. Pretty much any golf course. The Getty. Art fairs, museums. Almost anywhere in Europe Love to travel to new places, quaint B and B's, Northern CA coastal

Favorite things

The color Blue. A passing thunderstorm. Kickboxing, working out, my job, all my animals. Cuddling on the couch. Great chemistry. Great food, company and wine, not necessarily in that order. An Amazing kisser, massages that lead to more...

For fun

Honing my superpowers.... Golf, wine tasting, museums, art fairs, watching hockey, going to the beach, mountain biking, travel, sailing, cooking, hanging with good friends. Relaxing on the couch with a good movie and you?

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People is good. Eckhart Tolle - The Power of Now. The Primal Blueprint, Your profile. Born to Run. The 4 Agreements. (If you read all this..we should meet!) Various Exercise Nutrition magazines and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Trainer/Instructor of both four legged (Horses) and two (Humans). I am also a Certified Fitness Instructor and am studying for my Personal Trainer Certification.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Indonesian, Pacific Islander, Dutch, some Romanian in there. My father is German, with a bit of some other European/Scandinavian thrown in there somewhere. I guess that makes me white but with a great tan. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't subscribe to structured religion. I believe in Balance and the Golden Rule and respect all beliefs so long as they are not imposed upon me, but you're not going to find me in a church on Sunday. If this bothers you, please do not email me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I studied History, Literature, Agriculture and Equine Science in college. Always looking to further myself in the fields of Nutrition, Exercise and Sports Medicine. I take related continuing education courses when time allows.