Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your quest for a tall, classy, and fun lady ends here. :)

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by! I recently relocated to the Baltimore area from the west coast and I think this is a great way to meet people I otherwise wouldn't have the chance to meet. Work does keep me busy through the week, but I’m ready to start concentrating more on enjoying my time away from work. Being from St. Louis originally, I am definitely a Midwest girl! Translation: I am warm and friendly, down-to-earth, have manners and class, have strong Midwestern values, I know my way around the kitchen (yes, I can cook and bake) and I absolutely love sports! Speaking of sports, I love all my hometown teams. I’m a huge St. Louis Cardinals fan and recently checked “attend the World Series” off my bucket list. I’m charming, confident, humorous and a hopeless romantic. I am a genuine go-getter and I believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, reading, movies, traveling, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. Did I mention that I love to bake? I make a mean homemade apple crumb pie and I challenge you to find someone who can make better homemade chocolate chip cookies. ;) I’m very passionate about all types of music (from R&B to Pop to 80’s to 90’s) and have attended some amazing concerts. I enjoy going out, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home with a movie or a good book. I have many different interests and I’m always open for something new. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends and I cherish my time with them. My friends would describe me as open-minded and honest, friendly, loyal, fun-loving and outgoing. I tend to be blunt at times and if you want to know how I really feel, just ask. Honesty, communication, loyalty, and laughter are must-haves in any real relationship; and I will never ask for anything I am not willing to give in return. I am in search of someone who is TALL (it's a bit of a requirement when you're a 6' tall lady, such as!) and someone who is close to my age (while I'm flattered by the interest from the older gentlemen, I'm not looking to go too far beyond my desired age maximum, as I hope to start a family in the near future). I'm looking for someone who is a friend, a partner, an equal, not my "better half.” I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady and knows what it means to be a GENTLEMAN (i.e., chivalry isn't dead, you believe in opening doors and pulling out chairs for your lady and you believe that it is always ladies first). I'm looking for someone who is honest, emotionally available, knows how to communicate, and is open to a potential relationship. Someone who is educated, has similar interests, and someone with whom I can enjoy stimulating conversation. In summary, I'm looking for what I call the "Top C's": Chemistry; Chivalry; Communication; Character; Class; Companionship; and someone who is Courteous and Considerate. As you can see, I am not one to wait for life to come to me and I am looking for someone with the same mentality. Someone that I can get to know and share in exploring all the DC/Maryland/Virginia area has to offer. Are you that someone? If so, please message me and let’s see if there’s a connection. Best of luck to you in your search! P.S. -- Communication is very important to me. While texting has it's place in today's busy world, I'm looking for someone who knows how to engage in a conversation and wants to communicate on the phone and in person. I'm more likely to respond to messages than winks. Also, I have should, too. No photos, no response. Sorry, but it only seems fair. 😉

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with loved ones; laughing; good conversation; St. Louis Cardinals/Rams/Blues; sporting events; new adventures; surprises; traveling; cooking/baking; my Vitamix blender; history; puzzles; all types of music; greatest hits CDs; Prince.

Last read

I'm about halfway through Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife. It's an interesting and insightful book about a doctor's near-death experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I strive to be conscious of it in my daily life. However, I am open to, and respect other religions...meaning, I believe it’s important to have a connection to a higher power, whatever that might be for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral