Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret! If its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience" - Victoria Holt

In her own words

I am strong-minded, independent, and systematic. However, I am caring, generous, and considerate to the "right" person. I am grateful for my family and daily blessings. I love to laugh and have a good time outdoors in the sun, but im also a home buddy. It takes a special someone to handle me so friends are always welcome... I love shopping - what girl doesn't?! One last thing... I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP LIKE TOMORROW... just people to meet and socialize with; we will see if something sparks later. Thanks for understanding I am not in any type of rush. With that being said, don't try to take me to Zales on the second date because there won't be a third haha... (true story)! Inbox me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like smaller dogs indoors and big dogs if living in a larger house... no preference. Just playful mascots :)

For fun

OMG I love anything fun. I am open to new ideas, just nothing extravagant or risky. I like adventures, but I have a beautiful life to live.

Last read

HAHA... Act like a lady, think like a man :) OH YEAH, and OJ's IF I DID IT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Director of Admissions for a large system of private schools. I love what I do because I make a difference everyday and I work with the best group of people. Not too many can say they love their boss and co-workers, but I sure can :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am from San Juan, Puerto Rico. Whatelse is there to know? Read upon Puerto Rico and the culture (i.e. foos, music, etc.). and you will already understand me a bit. Take the time to visit too! It's a great experience.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in good and evil - I don't attend church like my family, but I am open to anything that may influence my life positively.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a MSEd in College Admin and I am back in school for a second BA in Psychology... I love school and I plan to get a second master's and then ill be ready for my PhD. I like to feed my brain with knowledge. Disclaimer: This scares guys often!