Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Actually

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! Here's a bit about me: My life is great, except I am missing one thing, that special someone. What I am looking for is my best friend, someone who is romantic, funny and can earn the honor of being my true love. When I find that package, I know carefully and lovingly unwrapping it will be part of the fun! Although I am funny, positive, outgoing and a dreamer, those traits are perfectly balanced thanks to my practical, analytical, pragmatic and opinionated side. Because I am honest, reliable, considerate and sensitive, I value the same traits in my potential partner. Are you intelligent, handsome and confident? Do you have strong values and a great work ethic? Can you switch gears from having silly conversation to a serious, business discussion in seconds flat? If so, there is an excellent chance that I will find you fascinating and once I see that you can make me laugh, I will smile when I think of you and will think of you often. Ultimately I am looking for a relationship built on trust, honesty, generosity and unconditional love, all of which will be fueled by our passion. The man of my dreams will be a true companion that will challenge me (and allow me to be challenged) in order for us both to be our best selves (either when we are alone or united as a couple). We will talk about everything, stand by each other in any situation and while we may fight, those battles will be out shadowed by our fervor. Throughout my life I’ve learned that while I may strive for perfection, I know it is impossible to achieve. Communication is key and I encourage my friends and family to never say things that they may regret and to never end a conversation on bad terms. At the end of the day, it is easier to exchange words in order to stay on the same page, instead of jumping ahead and then trying to get back on track. In between, I rely on laughing; it is a necessary tool of the trade. Finally, if it's worth it, make the effort; if not, make like the person manning the deli counter and say “next.” What about you? What makes you tick? How about smile? And why waste time, let me know what are your pet peeves, it can save us both a lot of time down the line. If you are thinking of contacting me you must know that if you do not have a picture I will not reply, so make sure to send me one. If you are really interested and you find me a girl worth meeting, I encourage you to say hello as it could change our lives for the better. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Currently I don't have any pets, but have been thinking about getting a dog. Haven't made the commitment yet! And although I like cats, I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't give away my local hot spots just yet... but I'll tell you that Berlin, Prague, Amsterdam and South Africa are among my favorite travel destinations.

Favorite things

I love music (except techno or trance), movies (at the theater and at home), spending time with friends and family, boxing, great dinners, good wine and traveling.

For fun

Most things can be fun with the right company - stimulating conversation over coffee or a meal, a walk, afternoon drive, etc.

Last read

Conde Nast Traveler, Fifty Shades of Grey, The Barrett Solution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science