Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fri=movie, Sat=gym, Sun=game day .. U available?

In her own words

Now on to our regularly scheduled program. I love adventure, the outdoors, volleyball, basketball, and movies. On a typical weekend you could find me at a festival, an amusement park, white water rafting, zip lining, skiing, at a farmer's market or running in a marathon. I workout 3 to 4 times a week so I prefer someone who enjoys being active. I could continue to bore you with my likes, dislikes, and goals, blah, blah, blah but how interesting is that? How about I tell you some of the things that I would do if I could get away with them without getting arrested, killed, gaining 100 lbs., or embarrassing myself. I would run through a crowd of people at a GALA nude with just a bow on. Go up to one of the guards in front of Buckingham Palace who is not allowed to smile or move and give them a wedgy (I bet that would change their facial expression), run with the bulls, break into the zoo and ride on an elephant or a zebra, and slide down a stair banister backwards. These are just a few I am able to list without being marked by the FBI as a threat. Big brother is always watching. My guy should know that life is too short to be so serious. Let your hair down and enjoy each day as it comes. Chemistry is key to unlocking the heart, Ambition is sexy, Intelligence is not over rated but very needed, and Spontaneity can make a weekend amazing. I have learned that a man with a great sense of humor can make a hard day at work manageable and nothing is more attractive than confidence. Few Fun Facts about me: I lived in an army barrack in Germany for a summer.. I secretly desire to be a race car driver. I will try anything once.. If you want to help me with those bucket list items or your wondering what they are, make it happen. Smooches.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Germany, Mexico, Dominican Republic, New York, just to name a few

Favorite things

Love R & B, soft rock, pop, and rappers like Jay Z, Biggie, and Tupac; My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, and The Big Bang Theory; My favorite food is seafood and I enjoy cooking.

For fun

Movies, traveling, Reading, going to plays, basketball games, museums, festivals, and trying new things and places..

Last read

Currently reading Tina Fey's book, read the entire Twilight Series and my favorite writer is James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like what I do but have a part time job that is my passion. Ask me what that is and I will know you read my profile ;o)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
The ethnicity of my partner does not matter to me. What does matter is our chemistry and that we are compatible.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college on athletic and engineering scholarships so I guess I am a Geek/Jock!