Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyTumult2880

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure

In her own words

I am a fundamentally optimistic and adventurous person - which I suppose is a big part of the reason why I'm on here. I love to travel (as distinct from vacation). As a child my parents prioritized seeing Canada and the US and so my first trip abroad was to Chile wasn't until I was 21. Since then I've prioritized off the beaten track travel and have been to about 35 countries throughout the world, most recently Guatemala and Nicaragua. I love the spontaneity and challenge of exploring far flung corners of the world and finding my way home again. I am a recent law school grad. I also have a Masters in international development and and spent a year working for an NGO working on sanitation and hygiene provision in Africa and Asia. I am passionate about human rights work but will be working in corporate law for the near future. Luckily I've been able to maintain a pretty robust pro bono practice doing refugee work. I like trying new things and being pushed outside my comfort zone. It is rare that I will say no to a new experience. I love Ethiopian food, trying to salsa dance and reading (my goal was to read 50 books this year, it is the end of April and I've only finished 5). I am really bad at collecting points for flights, despite how much I travel. It frustrates many people around me, so I feel like I should be upfront about this fundamental flaw. I'm looking for someone who is driven, thoughtful, passionate and compassionate and who finds and enjoys the best of what life has to offer. Oh and likes a woman in heels who drinks scotch (currently Arbeg Corryvreckan or Brenne - totally different but I love them both).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favourite places: Russia and Rwanda - I'd jump at the chance to go back to either.

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Books: Aztec by Gary Jennings, Catcher in the Rye Movies: Documentaries and action/mystery type things. Food: Ethiopian

Last read

Marching Powder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral