Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Simple and Straight forward

In her own words

Im Genuine and caring, kind, and loving woman. Im a mother of two boys who are the the center of my world. I like to have fun and enjoy life its definately too short was given a second chance and Im by no means wasting it. Im hard working at everything I do. I especially enjoy Writing and Cooking I currently am putting both to use I can tell you more later. I enjoy working out and becoming Healthy this is a big part of the lifestyle I live, yes I know what and where the gym is I also have my own personal home gym. Im not materialistic i enjoy the little things life,the world, and the people in it have to offer. Im very Supportive, attentive and motivating to people in my life.I want that special person to share everything with. Im Simple and very straight forward.I like my life and love to be that way either should be difficult or hard. I strive to be a better person every day of my life and that reflects in who I am, Id like to find the one person who will contribute that same aspect. A few things of importance to me Respect (if this exists in every aspect then everything else will also exist), your word (Do what you say your going to do) and honesty if I have those you will have everything I have to offer including those and more. Im looking for A Respectful man in every sense. Honesty and wont play games. I want to be with someone who wants to be in my life. I enjoy smiling so sense of humor is nice but the natural ability to bring out my smile is preferred. I prefer getting to know the real you who you are on the inside but of course I need to be attracted to the man who will be a match and like i said im straight forward and i know what i like He MUST be taller then me sorry guys I just prefer him to be taller then me I want to look up to my man not down on him (and i do like to wear heels in addition to my height lol). (ive thought about changing this next statement because im getting so much negative feedback, but decided not to.,, it is NOT a requirement just a preference i would prefer bald men its what i like and the race is the same a preference always has been but my ex husband of 13 years was not Black nor the reason we arent together soooo if you dont like my preferences just go to the next millions of females on this site who dont have preferences listed) I prefer Built, Bald, Men of Color NOT requirements but it is a preference everyone has a preference I am far from perfect but i have many great qualities I want to share with the right person. When I find him or him me I will know he is the one...the anticipation will be worth it. I dont know exactly what I want (cause I havent found it or it found me yet) but I know what I dont want. My perfect match is not perfect but perfect for me : ) My name is Theresa (I notice no one does that on here your always starting off introductions by having to ask someone thier real you know my name so introduce yourself)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With my boys, Bronx Zoo Butterfly garden, On a beach sun sand water I love the beach

Favorite things

My children, food, excercising, cooking, writing, enjoying everything I can, and last but not least Butterflies and the color purple (not referring to the movie but the color itself)

For fun

I like doing alot of different things I especially enjoy cooking and writing. I do alot of things with my boys and my friends. movies, bowling, parks, beaches, dancing and music. i enjoy comedy and spoken word but Love relaxing at home just the same

Last read

Fifty shades of grey and Fierce Conversations ones pleasure and ones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am also recently putting one of my passions of cooking to great use and helping people at the same time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference