Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Retiring my profile in 2 weeks :). Mr. Right, are you still out there?

In her own words

The sexiest thing in a man is the passion he has for his trade... Whether its business, sports, technology, cooking, or even gardening.... I look for the commitment and the dedication he has for his craft. About me? Well, I've dedicated my life to raising my son (now 17) and building my business, so now it's time to give MYSELF some time. I don't really know how to talk about myself, but i can say that I don't have drama in my life, and I don't have baggage.... I'm loyal, I'm independent, I'm trustworthy, I'm athletic, and I take care of my man.... Any questions? What do I like? traveling, exploring the unknown. I'm looking for someone to first by my friend. If more develops, great! If not, I would hope to still have a solid friendship. I'm a fairly simple woman, and enjoy spending my time learning and experiencing new things that I haven't done, yet. Order of priorities: 1) GOD, 2) FAMILY, 3) FRIENDS, 4) FOOTBALL :) Yes, in that order! If you are interested in a woman that follows through with her commitments and doesn't make idle promises, then I may be the one...? Ping me and we'll see?..... One more thing.... MUSIC IS MY EVERYTHING! I just simply love music :) (Jazz, Rock, R&B, Pop, Lite Rock, Big Band, Rap, Ragtime, Reggae, Gospel, Disco, Funk, NeoSoul.... I have it all, and (believe it or not), I listen to it ALLLLL (smile).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out much, but I like the Jazz Kitchen, and I like to take in a good meal. Italian, Asian, Carribbean, French ... you name it, I can find something on the menu - I just can't eat something that's staring back at me :) LOL


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE Criminal Minds! I also LOVE Marvel movies and go to see them all on opening day! I seem to live vicariously through the characters.

For fun

NFL Football, Listening to Jazz, Reading... I like to laugh!!! Believe it or not, I HAVE AN ATARI!! and I play it! (not that often, but I play it!) LOL!!!

Last read

Fifty Shades (all 3 books) :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral