Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
People are usually about as happy as they make their mind up to be

In her own words

goofy, intelligent, loyal, empathetic, achiever, a bit nerdy. I'm looking for someone who thinks quirks are fun and isn't afraid of someone who isn't a perfect cookie-cutter gal. I love baking, making people smile, wearing dresses, watching football, reading, exploring, taking pictures, drawing, pretending to be a tourist, bowling...the list goes on and on. So, I'd say "Nobody puts baby in a corner" or box or whatever. I also love quoting movies, songs, books... you name it. I have an uncanny ability to find the perfect quote for almost every situation :) I'm passionate about education and learning, which is how I landed in the field of Higher Education. There is something incredibly powerful in working with college-aged students and helping them develop into a (well functioning) adult. I truly enjoy helping people and my current job lets me do just that. I decided to give Match a try after seeing it work for some amazing people in my life. As for what I'm looking for, it's pretty simple: a lover of laughter, open minded, passionate about something, a decent guy. Sound like you? I also appreciate some nerdy-ness and/or sarcasm. I would appreciate someone who is capable of having great conversation and challenges me to be the best person I can be. Bonus points if you're on the taller side :) These things are hard to write, but if you want to know more or this sparks an interest, shoot me a message. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters. Thai restaurants. Museums. A good trivia night. Old Town. Bethesda. Arlington. Rockville. I'm not really into the club scene. I much rather prefer a good restaurant with good company, sports bars, or something more low-key.

Favorite things

this could be a long list. GoT, LOTR, Marvel. I love anything Disney. TV shows: Bones, The Newsroom, NCIS, HTGAWM, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, HIMYM. i love wearing dresses. i love watching football. I like to read.

For fun

i like exploring new places in the DC area and am always up for new ideas. fun doesn't depend on what you're doing but who you are doing whatever with.

Last read

I love to read. I'm always picking up something new. I really love mysteries, historical fiction, sci-fi, etc. I just finished "The Good Food Revolution," which was a great read on social justice and food in American society



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Ed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a bit of this. a bit of that. German, Romanian, Ukrainian, English, French
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i was raised Catholic and believe that instilled in me a strong sense of morality and generosity. I'm accepting of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad at a tiny school in Southern VA and my Master's work at Rutgers