Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake.

In her own words

So...This is awkward. I find it hilarious how everyone on here describes themselves as "down to earth". Seriously, every person. About me, well, I'm probably the most sarcastic person you will ever meet. I'm really good at being awkward and laughing at inappropriate times. I drink too much coffee. I am very passionate about family, music, and meatballs...seriously, I love meatballs. Speaking of family, I have a big family, we are very close and the person I'm looking for would have to be family oriented. I have an awesome ability to mimic accents and remember song lyrics. I like to think I'm a good friend and a fantastic listener. My whole life people just talk to me. I can't explain it, but more often the not, many people have said they didn't know why they were telling me what they were, but they felt comfortable. I have a good job, and I'm very confident and motivated. I support myself as I always have and am responsible, honest, and loyal to a fault. For the last 2 years, during the school year, I am an assistant teacher once a week in the evenings in a children's special needs classroom and it makes my heart very happy. I have a degree in design, though I have never used it. I loved school and would love to go back. I grew up with brothers so naturally I am a sports fan. I love football season! Ultimately, I am Child at heart. I like to day dream and if it's raining, i'm jumping in puddles! I love the water. I love to drive. I like affection and feeling close to someone. I'm interested in someone with common interests and values. I want someone who knows how to have fun at home and who isn't into the party scene so much anymore ( the local music scene and the concert scene are not the "party scene" in my book. Big concerts and tiny little local shows are part of my life.). Someone who can have a good debate or a good argument (I'm Sicilian, Irish and German, good luck. lol). I want a friend and a partner, someone who i can trust and count on. someone who is independent but can keep it balanced. Spiritual and content. Someone who can keep up and be spontaneous when its 11pm and I say lets drive to the beach.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love New York, My home town, the beach, and random road trips, just packing up the car and seeing where the road takes us.


Delaware College of Art and Design, Wilmington, DE

Favorite things

I am Half Sicilian, I love to cook!! I love to read, I read a book a day a lot of the times. I love 60's rock and Grunge (I still own the flannel) and just about every other genre of music. Currently obsessed with Muddy Waters and Sully Erna.

For fun

I like my music loud, my cars old and fast and my windows down. Keep up or get out of my way.

Last read

I just finished reading Merlin by Stephen R Lawhead and I'm working on Arthur by the same author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Insurance Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Sicilian, German and Irish/Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Having good in your heart and being good to eachother is more important then where you kneel...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree