Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A humble person with a kid like heart....

In her own words

Trying to get my life together and become a woman of god, yet I Struggle and fall along the way. Getting back up is sometimes Harder than others And on those haRd falls when Im lost thE most I hope it wasnt alLin vain. Nothing eLse is as important than this. I'm a fairly simplE young lady with positive goals and desires in life that I aiM to achieve in due time. AlthoUgh I enjoy the simple things in life, Im Not a stranger to hard work to accomplish things. I have a love for workiNg with @ risk youth and tryinG to make a difference in their lives. I enjoy having a good tiMe and going out, however I'm pAst the partying phase In life and prefer smalLer outings with good friends...Did I mention that Im a creative person...maybe you can catch on =) What Im looking for Just someone who fits in with me!! Someone sensitive, yet strong. Educated and dedicated to matters of importance. Someone respectful, caring, trustworthy and honest. I can sometimes be stubborn or absent minded so having patience and a willingness to work with me is important, as I would do the same. Financially stable and responsible in this area and as a person in whole. Knows when to be serious but also has a sense of humor. Someone with a good heart, isnt afraid of hard work, enjoys quality time and is a man of his word. I dont mind if children are involved, since my mother was a single parent. I know that everything starts off with a friendship, so let start there and see what happens. As I said before Im past the partying phase so he and I would have to be on the same path. Overall, I just want a gentlemen...someone who if my grandfather where alive I know he would be pleased. Im a spiritual person although not religious and I know that a relationship can not work if the foundation isnt in the right place. Im not looking for a friend with benefits or someone who want s to play games. Yet, a man who knows what he wants and is able to obtain it within the right means. Although divorced, Im looking to have it all one day...a husband, career and children...he should want the same as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most favorite places are those that quite and peaceful in nature


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but Im really a R&B person at heart. I dont watch a lot of tv, but I do love a good horror, suspense, thriller and love story not to mention comedy

For fun

Typically I enjoy spending time with close friends in a smaller setting whether its at home, the movies or mall, Im okay with it. However Im past the club and partying scene.

Last read

Im currently reading a book for my book club at church called "The Shack"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with at risk youth and try to help them learn pro social skills for a properous life and future
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Trying to become a woman of God
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree