Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...Dare it. Life is a love...Enjoy it. Life is a struggle...Fight it. Life is a promise...Fulfill it.

In her own words

I always find this part very difficult. Everyone is pretty much looking for the same things, especially here. Or so they say... lol. Trying to find something to write that will make you stand out from the rest ...I find extremely stressful. Very few people have the true skill of putting emotion down on paper. So that being said.... I'm gonna give it a try the best way I can. I was born and raised in Bedford Stuyvesant Brooklyn NY (soooo yes i can be tough when the occassion calls for it...) To, two Puerto Rican parents... soo yes I can also be loud when speaking. I PREFER to use the word passionate. :) But whatever. I come from a huge family so I know the benefits 1. Mediation 2. Sharing 3. Patience 4. Loyalty 5. Love 6. Fun, laughter, and joy 7. Responsibility 8. Honor and respect. We can get more into that later... This is my second time signing up for match. I must admit the first time I really didn't give it much of a chance. When you aren't ready for this, you just arent. No matter what you may say you want, you will always reflect what you need. Plus let's be truthful... This is a somewhat scary process.. :D One thing I will always try to do is keep it as real as possible. Meaning I will speak the truth as I see it. And I say HOW I SEE IT because not everyone sees things within the same light, and I get and understand that. PATIENCE!! ;) I do not like drama.. but I know with life comes drama... and I pick and choose what drama to feed into and which not too. This is where my Mediation skills come into play. :) I love every member in my family..... even the cooky crazies... (loyalty, honor, responsibility)..and they know who they are.. no matter what. (Respect) And would do what ever I can for them. Without them all I wouldn't be who I am today.(Love) And not to sound conceited or I think I'm a pretty awesome woman, daughter, sister, aunt, neice, cousin, godmother, granddaughter, friend, bestfriend, girlfriend, human being/person. And in my defence I state this with all confidence because I've had the feedback to back up these claims... lol!! (Fun, laughter, and joy) OK so if you understood what I've written then you are probably one of those people who would get and understand who I am and where I'm coming from. If not... i probably won't here from you anyway.. so thanks for stopping by. :D OK maybe on the list I left out sarcasm. I'm also good at that too. ; D

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral