Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of District Heights, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
what you see is what you get

In her own words

To those who would like to know why I’m on Match, it’s because I’ve been finding it extremely hard to meet any single, working, 30-something, men that I’m attracted to in the DC area. There are a lot of mama's boys out here wearing suits pretending to be men but yet not knowing the first thing it takes to be a real man (so sad for a good woman like me). A lot of guys out here scared, unconfident, and afraid of commitment or any type of responsibility. So instead of being up front with their intentions, they play a bunch of time wasting mind games, which I just don't have time for or will tolerate. For those men who have made it through the first paragraph and were intelligent enough to not take it personal and are still interested i’ll start with a little about myself. I am a 31 year old professional, with no kids, and I have my own house. One of the things I love to do is travel and explore new places. I love learning. I think one of the reasons that we are here on this Earth is to have new experiences to cultivate our perspective and understanding of the world around us. I can enjoy a day indoors just as much as I can enjoy a day out and about. When I’m indoors I relax by watching a good movie, playing card, video, or board games, or watching boxing. When I’m in the city I like to try out new restaurants, concerts, or other shows. I also enjoy being outdoors in general, whether it’s going to the beach or camping. As far as my personality, I have both a serious side (only when the situation calls for it) and a playful “toy R us kid” side. I love to laugh and joke and be sarcastic ( this is me 80% of the time). I can be a nerd at times, but I’m a sexy nerd so that’s ok (winks). As far as what I’m looking for? Hmmm…. That would be someone as equally awesome as me (smiles). That means the following are dealbreakers: Mama boy's (I haven't had kids yet so I've got no milk to feed you) Insecure (I don't have time to stroke your ego, be confident in what your bring to the table please!) Smokers or Alcoholics (not cute) Guys with kids (nothing against you, but I don’t need any potential drama) Don’t have a job/ major debt (You need to have your finances straight) Anyone over 45 ( I don’t need or want a sugar daddy) Anyone under 28 (check back with me in 10 years) Overweight (nothing against you either, but if I’m in shape my guy should be too) Jacked up grill (that would be just too distracting) As far as appearance… this is an area that is very flexible based on the other attributes you bring to the table. If you can make me laugh on a consistent basis or engage me in a thought provoking discussion then your outlook is good. I’ve learned from past experience that the key to any good relationship is communication. I am direct with my feelings and don’t feel the need to sugar coat anything for anyone. At the same time I am a good listener and always keep an open-mind in a discussion. I am looking for someone that I can first get to know and then see where it goes based on the chemistry.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral