Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open and Optimistic

In her own words

I'm very down to earth and laid back. Love to have fun and try new things with fun and positive people. I would have to say I'm one of the "girliest" tomboys you'll ever meet. Lol...I'm definitely looking for friendship first and if something grows from there it would be great. I'd love to meet a nice and respectful professional man, who is goal and family oriented and is not afraid to take chances. I have a great sense of humor, so of course I'd like my "match" to have one as well. I need someone who is very secure with themselves and believes in God. Spontaneity is a plus and a man who isn't afraid to be silly at times but definitely knows how to be serious when the time calls for it. I love to cook, travel, and hang out on the beach. A man who can make date night at home as great as a night out is my type of guy! I really enjoy exercising and running, so if you enjoy running and participating in 5Ks, 10Ks, or even half marathons a running/training partner would be icing on the cake lol (just sayin) If you don't believe in God we won't be a good "match".

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats, but my condo does not allow pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and going to different lounge spots to hang with friends.


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy Neo-Soul and R&B. I listen to Hip-Hop occasionally. I don't watch much tv but I do have a few favorite shows that allow me to turn on the tv a few times a week. Love to travel, dine-out, cook, have fun, and I love to laugh!

For fun

I like to hang out on the beach, travel, shop, try different restaurants, along with hang with my close friends and family I loooove football so I'm definitely glued to the screen and couch or at a sports bar on Sunday for the games.

Last read

"Don't Ever Tell" and "The Shack"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school district Literacy Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Florida A&M University (FAMU) for undergrad where I majored in Elementary Education I attended Florida International University (FIU) for my graduate degree where I got my Master's in Reading Education.