Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Day Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Milford, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is your favorite memory?

In her own words

Hello! I hope my profile finds you well. I am looking to create new friendships with the hopes that one of those friendships will turn into something more. I am an artist with a natural curiosity of the life around me. I am pretty open to all that is possible. I view the world in shades of grey with splashes of vibrant colors. When I am not painting I am working full time as a nanny or modeling for a group of artists working on their figure drawing skills. I also enjoy practicing my figure drawing skills as well. When I am not working or painting. I am with my friends for a movie day/night, cocktails or tea parties, attending Steampunk salons or a Steampunk symposium. I also enjoy dancing, especially Contra dancing. Would love to learn how to tango sometime. I enjoy vintage stores, art and book stores. I love to read, travel and anything else that attracts my interests.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I adore animals. Growing up we always had at least one to two dogs, hamsters, guine pigs, cats, snakes and fish. I am more of a cat person and I like other peoples dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Arnold's, especially when its the Steampunk Salon meeting. Barnes and Nobles, Joseph Beth. Specific coffee shops. My favorite beach is Sandbridge, Va.


College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I am a huge Dr. Who fan. I also like Grimm, Alphas, Warehouse 13. I have an ecclectic taste in music and movies.

For fun

In the evenings after work and on the weekends I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Host the occassional cocktail party, tea party, attend Steampunk events and gatherings. I enjoy creating new paintings for a possible potential artshow.

Last read

I am currently reading Confessions Of An Ugly Stepsister. My need to finish pile of books has not grown. But my pile of books to read is growing in my nook and bookshelves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a full time nanny and a part time model for artists, art groups and art schools on occassion. I am an artist and over the past several years I have had a lot of art shows.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, German and a bit of French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised in the Episcopal church. I still on occassion attend Episcopal services with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA with a concentration in ceramics. Since I graduated many moons ago. ;) I have been painting a lot off and on over the years.