Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Brighton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The weather's nice.....let's golf together!

In her own words

Hi! I am outgoing, fun, silly, thoughtful, kind, genuine, loyal, trustworthy and generous! I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends. Life's simple pleasures often make me the happiest: a good cup of coffee first thing in the morning, flip flops and flip flop tans, the smell of rain and laundry, my nephews' smiles, or a simple "thank you" note to or from someone special. If you know how to laugh (at yourself and probably me), can hold a good conversation, will eat dessert first some times, can help me fix about anything around the house(don't worry---I don't have a "honey-do" list for ya.....just want to know that you have some skills!), will wrap me up in your arms just because and smile when I send you a sweet message out of the blue, then we just might work! Send me a message....I look forward to talking with you soon! Some of my favorites: My family and friends Cold beer or a chilled red wine Patio time Golf Summer and fall BBQs Being outside People watching Holding hands Running Working out Walks with the dog Send me a message if this sounds like you... You are the guy that is honest, fun and loyal. You are someone that will make time for me (after I've earned a spot as your priority, of course) even if you're busy and it's only for a little bit. You are the guy that will wrap me up in his arms just because, and gently grab my hand when we are strolling down the street. You are a guy's guy at heart that will still be genuine and sincere with his lady, even though it may not be the cool thing to do in front of the boys! You are confident, but not cocky, sweet, but not afraid to challenge and push me to be a better person. Oh yeah, you might kill spiders for me too ;) I love a guy that likes to take charge too.....go ahead and start that email! I look forward to hearing from you! pictures are only of me on need to put my friends on here too, but trust me, I do have a bunch of friends and do social outings too....I'm just usually the one taking the picture to enjoy the memories together ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

True crime novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral