Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LadyLuck4276

47 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its time to write a new chapter

In her own words

I am looking for a man to become part of my life who is honest, funny, sincere, funny, a gentleman funny, and confident with a great sense of humor (aka funny), who is family oriented. Please have a romantic side. I am a single mother so quality family time is very important to me. I want someone who isn't afraid to love and be loved. I am looking for my best friend and partner, not a one night stand. Here are a few tidbits about me: I am adventurous, funny, witty, smart, cute and loving. I like almost any activity. I tend to be more casual (but still girly) and can still dazzle that little black dress. I love my Levis. I am a single mom. My faith is what has brought me through some of my darkest hours and it is what sustains me today. I am very happy with my life and very content with where I am and the person I have become. Now it is time to find someone with whom to share happy moments. I enjoy camping, bonfires, exercising, sports, working in the yard, playing cards, hanging out with friends, cooking, grilling out, family get togethers, dining out, among other things. I like to stay fit but I dont run. If you see me running you better run too because it means something is chasing me. :) I am looking for a long term relationship but I am in no hurry as I feel every relationship is built on friendship and mutual respect... and that takes time. I recently lost my father and that has been a life changing experience for me. I realize now more than ever the things that are important in life! Never take love for granted, love deeply and without hesitation, appreciate those around us because tomorrow it could all be gone. I am hoping to find that one special person with whom to walk through the rest of this life. Is it you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

We adopted a great dog from the shelter and she is such a sweetie! She absolutely loves to play ball and I'm hoping to teach her to catch a frisby!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Smokies, Panama City Beach, Mexico, New York, Washington DC. McCormicks & Schmicks, Bravos, Weber Grill, Alcapulco Joes, downtown.

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens....

For fun

Going out to dinner, playing cards, pool, boating, camping, bonfires, grilling out with friends, hiking, reading, shopping, music, basketball.

Last read

Well, probably the morning paper, but I don't imagine that's what you mean. 11/22/63 by Stephen King was the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal assistant for a large downtown law firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in church and have a very strong faith in God. My spirituality is very important to who I am as a person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
College educated