Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


76 year old woman | Logan, UT, USA | Seeking men 65-78 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important legacy we'll ever leave is one of love, laughter, service...of actually living life rather than watching it.

In her own words

I enjoy thoughtful conversation, walks, visiting new places, picnics, learning, laughter, and grandchildren/family, to name a few....also dancing, playing cards, short ATV excursions, horseback riding, target practice and a good book. I appreciate kind, thoughtful, grounded people with a sense of humor and friendly disposition. As far as I know I pass this way but once and I would like to make the journey a delightful one, full of love, joy, smiles and positive experiences. I am health conscious, but not a fanatic. I am physically fit, active and comfortable in my own shoes. I enjoy traveling from time to time and try out new things when opportunity and inclination come together for me. I would like to meet a someone who could become my heartthrob, someone who has come to terms with his past disappointments and heartaches and would like to move into an enjoyable friendship first and perhaps beyond, if the chemistry is right. Friends tell me they appreciate my positive attitude, ready smile, pleasant disposition curious nature, enthusiasm and willingness to try new things. Following a relatively brief water skiing experience I had this past year, my granddaughter wrote a note to me in which she described me as "daring, awesome, fun and funny." Obviously, she is a fan of mine, but I'll take it.... and pass it on. If we should meet, you can decide if she is right. If any of this interests you, send an email, and thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at the moment, but have been fortunate enough to have dogs and horses with whom I have felt a special relationship. I respect cat personna, which I describe as, "I am valuable just as I am and what you think of me is none of my business.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movies, plays, rodeos, restaurants, flea markets, yard sales. Open to new ideas and experiences things I haven't done, yet, like travel to New Zealand, Panama Canal cruise, Civil War history trip,


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Reading/learning/ doing things that improve my mind and spirit. Sharing experiences, whatever they are, walks; picnics, car drives, plays/movies; enjoy friendly people, and stimulating conversation. Open to seeing new places and new activities.

For fun

I read often, write some. Enjoy friends and family; Like to try new things, travel, meet new people. Walks, picnics, car rides, outdoor activities, plays/movies, dining, thoughtful conversations, fun people, helping others.

Last read

The Eighty Dollar Horse, Man's Search for Meaning, The Conscious Capitalist , America the Beautiful, Brad Thor and Tom Clancy books. I Iike history, political, non-fiction, inspirational, motivational, biographies, novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Have health-related part-time business. Am entrepreneurial, but enjoying kicking back.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I appreciate trustworthiness, simplicity, honesty and integrity. Life is to be enjoyed, not endured, and attitude is everything.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church and value faith, but believe the most important indicator of religion is how you live your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have additional education beyond bachelors degree, including a teaching certificate. I value my personal pursuits of learning perhaps more than my formal education, but both have been immensely useful and important in my life.