Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous Thirty Something.....Must Like Dogs!

In her own words

I'm a witty, spontaneous, teacher, who loves the active lifestyle. Grab a paddle and let's hop in a kayak, yell on a zipline, ride the train to a new city, or walk/run around the Greenbelt! 5 Reasons Why You Are So Into Me ;) ~ I don't complain about little things. I haven't the time or energy for it ~ I keep my body in shape ~ I'm open to knowledge about others cultures (interracial dating okay!) ~ You don't "complete" me. Instead, we are a good fit each other ~ I respect you 5 Reasons Why I'm So Into You ~You have refreshing ideas and conversation topics ~ I respect you ~You smell good ~We can enjoy simple moments ~You are proud to have me on your arm

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxie (Westie) and Jojo (Dorkie-Yorkie/Dachshund) are my loyal little pals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Karaoke bars, Kerby Lane, Magnolia, Mount Bonnell, Towne Lake Greenbelt, Zilker Park, Whole Foods, Bungalow, Auditorium Shores, Vegas!


University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Pine Bluff, AR

Favorite things

I love documentaries. Favorite shows: Louie, Parks Recreation, The Office, Modern Family, Portlandia Movies: The Prestige, Office Space, Eat. Pray. Love.

For fun

Karaoke, hula hooping, kayaking, water-biking, zip-lining, museums, eating at local spots (including food trucks!) sitting out near any body of water, traveling, poker, tending to my plants, audiobooks

Last read

Outliers, Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking, So You Want to Be a Lawyer, How the Brain Learns Mathematics, The Coldest Winter Ever,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher, and I loooove my career. I intend to remain in the field of education until I exit this life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have always been open to dating within and outside of my race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College may not be for everyone, but education is important regardless of the career.