Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love a nice glass a wine and a nice fireplace...but a beer will do just as well!

In her own words we go.... well, for starters....I'm originally from Virginia and live in NYC now. I'm very outgoing and love socializing and making new friends. I especially like playing in a city softball or volleyball league....i think it's a great way to stay fit and meet new people. I believe a woman should always take care of herself physically as I'm very athletic. I guess you could say I'm part tom-boy with some lady-likeness...I'm easy going..i like going out for a nice dinner but I also can be laidback and throw my hair up in a pony-tail and sweats watch tv at home with someone...i can also be funny and goofy too! I'm not into the bar scene, but it's different if you're grabbing a drink with some friends at some irish pub. I love exploring new things to do in NY too! I also love Boston, maybe go out and see a game at Fenway spontaneously.... I like a guy who takes care of himself, is independent as I am as well.. Maybe someone I can play touch-football with or see a game. I like taking my time getting to know someone as I dont believe in rushing things. Someone who is confident, stable and grounded, so I'm pretty open. I like to see what else is out there too. I love traveling, especially small roadtrips with someone. Sometimes my work takes me to Baltimore or Boston, so I do a lot of driving. I love anything to do with water!! Other things in short I like: skiing, surfing and running with my dog Sasha. I'm a big dog lover!! (Hopefully skydiving and maybe a mud race is next on my list). I come from a very humble background, so I try to appreciate what life has to offer. I also think that that makes me a more caring person to others and hope I can share that with someone someday. Fyi: (And yes, I look just like my pictures...People keep asking me that!) I'm part Irish/part Italian...btw....i'm not on here everyday, so forgive me if I dont respond to you right away....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

Anything with anyone as like as I'm having a great time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference