Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You just never know until you give it a go :)

In her own words

I'm pretty sure I'm going to win the lottery. Maybe it's just my optimistic personality, but I'm fairly certain it's going to happen. When it does happen, I'm going to travel the world for a year and write a fiction novel. In the meantime, my life is pretty good, so I can't really complain. I envision that a year and a half after I win the lottery, my life will look a lot like it does today. Aside from my love of creative writing, I enjoy reading, exercising (especially when it doesn't feel like exercising, e.g. hiking, yoga, walking the dog), cooking, and instigating impromptu dance parties. My therapy of choice is singing, and according to life's ironic principles, I was *not* gifted the voice of an angel. I volunteer my time and give to charity when I can, in hopes of scoring an angel's voice in my next life. If it were possible to earn a degree in neuroscience by watching TED talks and reading Malcolm Gladwell books, I'd have a PhD. People fascinate me, especially the ones with fantastic quirks. Real life is truly stranger than fiction, and I feel blessed to be able to experience all the peculiarities I can. In true Libra form, I'm a sucker for creating and enjoying a beautiful home. I have a wonderful group of friends that I spend a fair amount of time with, but nothing beats cooking a gorgeous meal at home and enjoying it with a glass of wine, warm lighting, and a sleeping dog at your feet. I worked for many years as a systems and software engineer before transitioning into product development, which is a much better fit for my personality and my equally split right-brain / left-brain mentality. I really enjoy what I do and I sometimes have to remind myself to walk away from the computer. Also in true Libra form, I believe in balance. My motto for the past several years has been "Jump off the cliff and build your wings on the way down", stolen with gratitude from Ray Bradbury. If you're feeling inspired to take a jump, drop me a line and tell me your personal motto, a silly story, or the next place on your travel or bucket list.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'd love to have a Boxer someday, but right now my wonderful Cavalier King Charles Spaniel is the perfect size for smaller abodes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I could move to Rome, Amsterdam, Nice, Munich, or London, I love those cities so much. Locally, I like a good low-key lounge like Burritt Room, but I also look forward to any opportunities to throw on a fancy dress and heels.

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds, especially jazz and electronic music. Californication, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, and Sherlock Holmes (the BBC version) are some of my favorite shows. I'll read any book or story by Dean Koontz.

Last read

I just started re-reading Tori Amos' Piece by Piece. I'm fairly fascinated by the "Creative Process".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in product development for a startup company in downtown SF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSEE from good ol' UCSB