Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Most people would rather be certain they're miserable than risk being happy.

In her own words

Looking for a genuine connection and although the following may seem overwhelmingly demanding… I simply know what I want, and if you read closely, you'll see its really not that demanding: I want a laid-back yet responsible man who views women as his equal and not his inferior; an assertive man who understands the difference between confidence and cockiness; a man who compliments my life, not complicates it; a man who knows when to be selfish and when to put his partner's needs above his own without resentment; a man who equally enjoys a night of dancing and partying as much as a night of home cooking while listening to Frank and Ella; a man who is gentle and humble and yet has room for humor and excitement; a man who can disagree with my opinion and bring forth a challenge; a man who is not intimidated by independence but yet still wants to be supportive in the capacity he can be. I want a friend and a companion - an honest, fun, spontaneous, and good-hearted man. I want a self-sufficient man who doesn’t require or need to be pampered but a man who makes me want to be the caregiver I inherently am. I want to be someone’s partner, not their mother. I am looking for someone who appreciates everything I have to offer without wanting to change me - a person that knows that what I have to offer is more than enough. I know I'm worth it....just looking for the ONE who realizes it too ;-) I love my family, I love my friends, and I love my career. As shocking it is for me (as a female) to say this, I’m actually looking forward to my 30’s…feel like it’s going to be a great decade. I also admit that I am obsessed with my dog Peanut….she is the highlight of my day, every day. My friends and family have described me as funny, blunt, responsible, good-hearted and strong-spirited. If this is the kind of person you are interested in meeting then hit me up! (Please, as you can tell, I am NOT looking for any randonmness!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Princess is a 2 year old yorkie by the name of Peanut. As I said before, she is the highlight of my day, every day. No matter how grumpy, sleepy or hungry I am, I am the happiest person opening up my door as she welcomes me with so much love.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy ALL music except Country (no offense). TV shows I have or do enjoy: Suits, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Law & Order-SVU, Entourage, Hung, The Sopranos, Sex & The City, The Golden Girls and Frazier. I love trying all kinds of different food.

For fun

Reading good books, QT w/ friends family, sushi, yoga, good wine, good convo, home-cooked meals for those I care for, helping those who can't help themselves, watching awesome movies, playing sports, dancing everywhere to music that makes me move.

Last read

Last Read, John Grisham’s The King of Torts. Currently reading his "The Broker"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I just recently graduated from Law School.