Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, aspiring lawyer, looking for her Prince Charming

In her own words

I am a smart, highly motivated individual. Currently busy as a law student, with big dreams. I would love to meet a good man with values, aspirations, and motivation to do big things along my side. Someone who respects, cares for me, and can have an intelligent conversation is a must. I love to go out and enjoy myself. Family for me is very important. I have a bubbly and happy personality, so I hope to meet someone who can compliment that. I believe that chivalry isnt dead, so by all means give me roses, chocolates and open my door, ill love it! I am not a fan of tattoo's/piercings or "swag". I like clean cut with class. I am not hard to please, little thoughtful gestures are the most special to me. If you have a sense of humor, by all means go for it, I love to laugh and have a good time :) I'v lived in Miami most of my life, and its a fantastic place to work and play. I try to take advantage, when I have time, of unique places to eat and explore. I have my Cuban roots, which have not only taught me how to appreciate a good Mojito, but how to cook pretty much anything. I am not a huge sports lover, partially because I have no clue whats going on (Football especially), but I do love the Miami Heat! In reference to football, just because I dont understand the game dousnt mean I cant make it to the tailgate, which is half of the fun anyway! You're just gonna have to find out the rest... :P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Lincoln Road, The Grove, Midtown, South Beach etc...

Favorite things

Flower Bomb Perfume, Purple Hydrangeas, Canolli's, Mojitos and much more...

Last read

I dont like to read much else besides Cosmo and all the other cliche girl magazines lol... at least im honest :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Political Science, currently working on my JD.