Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Prim & Proper Rock 'n' Roll Grrl

In her own words

I'm a well-rounded confluence of contradictions. I am a unique mix of sarcasm and sweetness, wood shop and shoe shop, documentary and reality, campfire and opera, let's just say both sides of my brain play nice. I'm independent and open to whatever the universe brings my way. More than one metaphoric coin toss has managed to change my life. My friends have described me as kind, loyal, loving and patient. Portland=Eugene=Berkeley=San Francisco=Seattle=HOME I'm obsessed with good food and drink, I love the hunt for somewhere new to eat and drink and will attempt to cook just about anything. I appreciate some stillness in a hectic world. I have some well broken in, although not used enough, outdoor equipment and I own plenty of dressing up gear as well. My dial is set to kexp. I'm close with my relatives and I count myself lucky to consider my family as more than just blood relatives. I have a big open heart and keep friends of all ages. I try not to pigeonhole, but gravitate towards those who are more open minded, intellectual, independent, family oriented, and affectionate. But really, it all comes down to chemistry on all levels so let's meet already.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all the furballs. I volunteer at the Animal Shelter and foster from time to time. Fish, not so much. Fish are creepy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm and sandy beaches. Cool and misty forests. Porches full of rocking chairs. Sofas of all kinds. Eating dinner at the bar.

Favorite things

The sight of a friend I haven't seen in months. The sound of laughing with my Mom so hard it hurts.The smell of the woods and the water. The taste of a Hendrick's Martini with a twist. The feel of my oldest cashmere sweater

For fun

The League, Mad Men, Dr Who, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny Baking, Braising, Chopping, Folding, Kneading, and Butter. Red Sox

Last read

They kicked me out of book club for introducing a philosophy book with too much calculus in it. Chronic City: Do it. Halfway through Mosquito Coast. I faithfully read my New Yorker every week and always have a bookmark in between some pages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My favorite Sunday morning activity is reading the New York Times the whole way through, and maybe getting some help on the crossword. The only deities in my life are Stephen Hawking and Neil deGrasse Tyson.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral