Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love shouldn't be this COMPLICATED !!!

In her own words

I'm an "Authentic GA Peach" (ATLANTA born and raised ).... trying to accomplish every goal that I have set for myself, no matter what it takes. I`m also the type of woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm a very driven, God-fearing, very family-oriented, down-to-earth, sweet, kind, and intelligent young woman....just to name a few. Basically, the type of woman you can take home to mama......hang out with your friends.....take to job functions, ! I love to try new new people....and travel to new places.......all while having fun in the process ! I'm a firm believer that everything happens in due time, so I'm not on here looking for anything or anyone specific. However, I'm open to getting to know more about an individual ......forming a friendship......and allowing a natural progression into something more if the opportunity presents itself. I live each day like its my last .......I laugh often......and I love like I've never been hurt if you'd like to know more about this GA Peach don't hesitate to speak ! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta....NYC.....Miami...Vegas......DC......Myrtle Beach......Bahamas...Jamaica

Favorite things

I love to curl up with a good book or watch my favorite channel HGTV. I love to travel. I love to shop at malls/local stores. I love Neo-Soul, Gospel, and R B music ! I love to spend time with my family/friends. I love working with kids.

For fun

For Fun: I like to shop....go to the movies ( centered and in the middle).......go bowling......go to concerts.....relax at home/go out with with family and service work with my sorority (Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. ) .

Last read

The last thing I read was the AJC (Atlanta Journal Constitution) and the Bible ! I am currently reading Produced By Faith ( Devon Franklin)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Seventh Day Adventist !
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biology (University of West Ga) I have a Masters Degree in Educational Technology.( GeorgiaCollege & State University)