Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just a dream or two behind...

In her own words

There's a Star I have never seen lost inside a prayer and somehow, the answer to love is there I must go where that Star was born... many years ago then somehow... the answer to love I'll know." (L. Goodman) I am just a regular girl, looking for a true friendship to start with. If it's meant to be more than that, then it will be. Don't have a script on you. People usually know when the right person enters their life, no pre-made list needed. I've got my share of ups and downs, learned my lessons, life has humbled me and thought me what's good and what is not, also how to appreciate all the beauty that comes our way, and how to never ever give up on enjoying one more sunrise. I have achieved what I wanted to, now just enjoying every moment without the stress of having to get somewhere. Hope you don't have too many of "must be/must have" on your list, because these wishful lists are like letters to Santa - at the end of the day there is a perfectly real person next to you... and that is where the treasure of "togetherness" is hidden :) Wishing All good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 rescue cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

An empty beach. Norwegian nature. Would love to see more of the U.S.

Favorite things

Movies, driving, swimming, Florida rain, fresh coffee in the morning, meaningful or/and funny conversations, home decorating, audio books and old good paper books.

For fun

Let's see... I get up in the morning and the fun begins from there. In general a very laid back person, don't need much to have fun, but I am open for new experiences and adventures.

Last read

"Margaret of Anjou" by Jacob Abbott. I read a lot, both books and papers, occasionally also heating instructions. Like to know of what is going on around in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference